By deleting your account, you will no longer be eligible to gain WXM rewards, and you will no longer be able to view your station data in the WeatherXM apps.
This will delete the following data:
- Your name.
- Your email address.
- Your station(s) details, their location, and their token rewards history.
This will not delete:
- The weather data you’ve shared with the network.
- The WXM rewards you’ve collected. These are yours forever!
We do not collect nor store any other personal data!
If you have any questions regarding your data and the deletion of your account, please contact our support team
Go to the settings screen and press "Delete Account" button, read carefully the instructions. This procedure is irreversible